Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
BI Mr. BI
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Guangzhou Zhongzhinan Supply Chain Co.,Ltd.

Guangzhou Zhongzhinan Supply Chain Co.,Ltd.

bty@gzchangzong.com

86-020-31129776

Guangzhou Zhongzhinan Supply Chain Co.,Ltd.
HomeProdukt-ListeNucleic Acid Diagnostic KitKolloidales Gold COVID-19 IgM / IgG-Nachweiskit
Kolloidales Gold COVID-19 IgM / IgG-Nachweiskit
Kolloidales Gold COVID-19 IgM / IgG-Nachweiskit
  • Kolloidales Gold COVID-19 IgM / IgG-Nachweiskit
  • Kolloidales Gold COVID-19 IgM / IgG-Nachweiskit

Kolloidales Gold COVID-19 IgM / IgG-Nachweiskit

    Zahlungsart: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Lieferzeit: 7 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: 06

Additional Info

Transport: Air

Produktbeschreibung

Kolloidales Gold COVID-19 IgM / IgG-Nachweiskit

Kolloidales Gold COVID-19 IgM / IgG-Nachweiskit

Kolloidales Gold COVID-19 IgM / IgG-Nachweiskit

Klassifizierung neuer Reagenzien zum Nachweis von koronaren Herzkrankheiten auf dem Markt:
1. Reagenzien zum Nachweis von Nukleinsäuren sind medizinische Reagenzien mit hoher Genauigkeit und hohem Preis. Entfernen Sie die flüssige Probe zum Testen aus dem Hals. Die Ergebnisse werden innerhalb von 2 Stunden erhalten. Professionelle Ausrüstung ist erforderlich. Das professionelle Niveau ist sehr hoch. Die Compliance-Rate beträgt 97%. , Trockeneis Transport! Geeignet für Krankenhäuser, Regierungsbehörden!
2. Antikörper-Nachweisreagenzien und kolloidales Gold sind zivile Nachweisreagenzien mit mittlerer Genauigkeit, die zum Blutnachweis verwendet werden können. Das Ergebnis ist 15-30 Minuten. Es ist schnell, einfach, billig und kann bei Raumtemperatur transportiert werden! Geeignet für den zivilen Gebrauch!

Klassifizierung neuer Reagenzien zum Nachweis von koronaren Herzkrankheiten auf dem Markt:
1. Reagenzien zum Nachweis von Nukleinsäuren sind medizinische Reagenzien mit hoher Genauigkeit und hohem Preis. Entfernen Sie die flüssige Probe zum Testen aus dem Hals. Die Ergebnisse werden innerhalb von 2 Stunden erhalten. Professionelle Ausrüstung ist erforderlich. Das professionelle Niveau ist sehr hoch. Die Compliance-Rate beträgt 97%. , Trockeneis Transport! Geeignet für Krankenhäuser, Regierungsbehörden!
2. Antikörper-Nachweisreagenzien und kolloidales Gold sind zivile Nachweisreagenzien mit mittlerer Genauigkeit, die zum Blutnachweis verwendet werden können. Das Ergebnis ist 15-30 Minuten. Es ist schnell, einfach, billig und kann bei Raumtemperatur transportiert werden! Geeignet für den zivilen Gebrauch!

Produktgruppe : Nucleic Acid Diagnostic Kit

Mail an Lieferanten
  • BIMr. BI
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
BI Mr. BI
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Guangzhou Zhongzhinan Supply Chain Co.,Ltd.

Guangzhou Zhongzhinan Supply Chain Co.,Ltd.

zhongzhinan@gzzhongzhinan.com

86-0757-28336580

Guangzhou Zhongzhinan Supply Chain Co.,Ltd.
HomeProductsNucleic Acid Diagnostic KitColloidal Gold COVID-19 IgM/IgG Detection Kit
Colloidal Gold COVID-19 IgM/IgG Detection Kit
Colloidal Gold COVID-19 IgM/IgG Detection Kit
  • Colloidal Gold COVID-19 IgM/IgG Detection Kit
  • Colloidal Gold COVID-19 IgM/IgG Detection Kit

Colloidal Gold COVID-19 IgM/IgG Detection Kit

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 06

Additional Info

Transportation: Air

Product Description

Colloidal Gold COVID-19 IgM/IgG Detection Kit

Classification of new coronary heart disease detection reagents on the market:
1. Nucleic acid detection reagents are medical reagents with high accuracy and high price. Remove the liquid sample from the throat for testing. Results will be obtained within 2 hours. Professional equipment is required. The professional level is very high. The compliance rate is 97%. , Dry ice transportation! Suitable for hospitals, government agencies!
2. Antibody Detection Reagents and colloidal gold are civilian detection reagents, with medium accuracy, which can be used for blood detection. The result is 15-30 minutes. It is fast, easy, cheap, and can be transported at room temperature! Suitable for civilian use!

Classification of new coronary heart disease detection reagents on the market:
1. Nucleic acid detection reagents are medical reagents with high accuracy and high price. Remove the liquid sample from the throat for testing. Results will be obtained within 2 hours. Professional equipment is required. The professional level is very high. The compliance rate is 97%. , Dry ice transportation! Suitable for hospitals, government agencies!
2. Antibody detection reagents and colloidal gold are civilian detection reagents, with medium accuracy, which can be used for blood detection. The result is 15-30 minutes. It is fast, easy, cheap, and can be transported at room temperature! Suitable for civilian use!

Colloidal Gold Detection Reagent

Colloidal Gold Detection Reagent

Looking for ideal COVID-19 IgM/IgG Detection Kit Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the COVID-19 IgM/IgG Colloidal Gold are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Colloidal Gold Detection Reagent. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Nucleic Acid Diagnostic Kit

Email to this supplier
  • BIMr. BI
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List