Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
BI Mr. BI
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Guangzhou Zhongzhinan Supply Chain Co.,Ltd.

Guangzhou Zhongzhinan Supply Chain Co.,Ltd.

bty@gzchangzong.com

86-020-31129776

Guangzhou Zhongzhinan Supply Chain Co.,Ltd.
AccueilListe de Produits Kit de diagnostic d'acide nucléiqueKit de détection IgM / IgG COVID-19 Or Colloïdal
Kit de détection IgM / IgG COVID-19 Or Colloïdal
Kit de détection IgM / IgG COVID-19 Or Colloïdal
  • Kit de détection IgM / IgG COVID-19 Or Colloïdal
  • Kit de détection IgM / IgG COVID-19 Or Colloïdal

Kit de détection IgM / IgG COVID-19 Or Colloïdal

    Type de paiement: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: 06

Additional Info

transport: Air

Description du produit

Kit de détection IgM / IgG COVID-19 Or Colloïdal

Kit de détection IgM / IgG COVID-19 Or Colloïdal

Kit de détection IgM / IgG COVID-19 Or Colloïdal

Classification des nouveaux réactifs de détection des maladies coronariennes sur le marché:
1. Les réactifs de détection d'acide nucléique sont des réactifs médicaux de haute précision et à prix élevé. Retirez l'échantillon liquide de la gorge pour le test. Les résultats seront obtenus dans les 2 heures. Un équipement professionnel est requis. Le niveau professionnel est très élevé. Le taux de conformité est de 97%. , Transport de glace carbonique! Convient aux hôpitaux, aux agences gouvernementales!
2. Les réactifs de détection des anticorps et l'or colloïdal sont des réactifs de détection civils, avec une précision moyenne, qui peuvent être utilisés pour la détection du sang. Le résultat est de 15-30 minutes. Il est rapide, facile, bon marché et peut être transporté à température ambiante! Convient à un usage civil!

Classification des nouveaux réactifs de détection des maladies coronariennes sur le marché:
1. Les réactifs de détection d'acide nucléique sont des réactifs médicaux de haute précision et à prix élevé. Retirez l'échantillon liquide de la gorge pour le test. Les résultats seront obtenus dans les 2 heures. Un équipement professionnel est requis. Le niveau professionnel est très élevé. Le taux de conformité est de 97%. , Transport de glace carbonique! Convient aux hôpitaux, aux agences gouvernementales!
2. Les réactifs de détection des anticorps et l'or colloïdal sont des réactifs de détection civils, avec une précision moyenne, qui peuvent être utilisés pour la détection du sang. Le résultat est de 15-30 minutes. Il est rapide, facile, bon marché et peut être transporté à température ambiante! Convient à un usage civil!

Groupes de Produits : Kit de diagnostic d'acide nucléique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • BIMr. BI
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
BI Mr. BI
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Guangzhou Zhongzhinan Supply Chain Co.,Ltd.

Guangzhou Zhongzhinan Supply Chain Co.,Ltd.

zhongzhinan@gzzhongzhinan.com

86-0757-28336580

Guangzhou Zhongzhinan Supply Chain Co.,Ltd.
HomeProductsNucleic Acid Diagnostic KitColloidal Gold COVID-19 IgM/IgG Detection Kit
Colloidal Gold COVID-19 IgM/IgG Detection Kit
Colloidal Gold COVID-19 IgM/IgG Detection Kit
  • Colloidal Gold COVID-19 IgM/IgG Detection Kit
  • Colloidal Gold COVID-19 IgM/IgG Detection Kit

Colloidal Gold COVID-19 IgM/IgG Detection Kit

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 06

Additional Info

Transportation: Air

Product Description

Colloidal Gold COVID-19 IgM/IgG Detection Kit

Classification of new coronary heart disease detection reagents on the market:
1. Nucleic acid detection reagents are medical reagents with high accuracy and high price. Remove the liquid sample from the throat for testing. Results will be obtained within 2 hours. Professional equipment is required. The professional level is very high. The compliance rate is 97%. , Dry ice transportation! Suitable for hospitals, government agencies!
2. Antibody Detection Reagents and colloidal gold are civilian detection reagents, with medium accuracy, which can be used for blood detection. The result is 15-30 minutes. It is fast, easy, cheap, and can be transported at room temperature! Suitable for civilian use!

Classification of new coronary heart disease detection reagents on the market:
1. Nucleic acid detection reagents are medical reagents with high accuracy and high price. Remove the liquid sample from the throat for testing. Results will be obtained within 2 hours. Professional equipment is required. The professional level is very high. The compliance rate is 97%. , Dry ice transportation! Suitable for hospitals, government agencies!
2. Antibody detection reagents and colloidal gold are civilian detection reagents, with medium accuracy, which can be used for blood detection. The result is 15-30 minutes. It is fast, easy, cheap, and can be transported at room temperature! Suitable for civilian use!

Colloidal Gold Detection Reagent

Colloidal Gold Detection Reagent

Looking for ideal COVID-19 IgM/IgG Detection Kit Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the COVID-19 IgM/IgG Colloidal Gold are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Colloidal Gold Detection Reagent. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Nucleic Acid Diagnostic Kit

Email to this supplier
  • BIMr. BI
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List