Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
BI Mr. BI
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Guangzhou Zhongzhinan Supply Chain Co.,Ltd.

Guangzhou Zhongzhinan Supply Chain Co.,Ltd.

bty@gzchangzong.com

86-020-31129776

Guangzhou Zhongzhinan Supply Chain Co.,Ltd.
AccueilListe de Produits Kit de diagnostic d'acide nucléiqueCOVID-19 IgM / IgG Anticorps réactifs de détection
COVID-19 IgM / IgG Anticorps réactifs de détection
COVID-19 IgM / IgG Anticorps réactifs de détection
COVID-19 IgM / IgG Anticorps réactifs de détection
  • COVID-19 IgM / IgG Anticorps réactifs de détection
  • COVID-19 IgM / IgG Anticorps réactifs de détection
  • COVID-19 IgM / IgG Anticorps réactifs de détection

COVID-19 IgM / IgG Anticorps réactifs de détection

    Type de paiement: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: 007

Additional Info

transport: Air

Description du produit

Test COVID-19 IgM / IgG

Pour la détection de nouveaux coronavirus, les types d'échantillons de détection d'acide nucléique (c'est-à-dire ce qui est collecté pour les tests) sont principalement des écouvillons pharyngés, des écouvillons nasopharyngés, des expectorations et du liquide de lavage alvéolaire. En général, les crachats et le liquide de lavage alvéolaire sont plus faciles à détecter que les écouvillons pharyngés et les écouvillons nasopharyngés, mais la collecte des crachats et des liquides de lavage alvéolaire des voies respiratoires inférieures est également plus difficile; les types d'échantillons applicables pour la détection des anticorps sont généralement le sang, y compris le sérum, le plasma et le sang total, donc par rapport à la détection des acides nucléiques, la détection des anticorps est relativement simple et seul le sang du bout des doigts est collecté.

Classification des nouveaux réactifs de détection de pneumonie coronaire sur le marché:
1. Les réactifs de détection d'acide nucléique sont des réactifs médicaux, avec une grande précision et un prix élevé. Prélevez un échantillon liquide dans la gorge pour le test. Le résultat sera obtenu dans les 2 heures. Un équipement professionnel est requis. Le professionnalisme est élevé. Le taux de conformité est de 97%. , Transport de glace carbonique! Convient aux hôpitaux, aux agences gouvernementales!
2. Les réactifs de détection des anticorps et l'or colloïdal sont des réactifs de détection civils, la précision est moyenne, la détection du sang, les résultats sont de 15 à 30 minutes, rapides et simples, bon marché et expédiés à température ambiante! Convient à un usage civil!

123456

Groupes de Produits : Kit de diagnostic d'acide nucléique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • BIMr. BI
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
BI Mr. BI
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Guangzhou Zhongzhinan Supply Chain Co.,Ltd.

Guangzhou Zhongzhinan Supply Chain Co.,Ltd.

zhongzhinan@gzzhongzhinan.com

86-0757-28336580

Guangzhou Zhongzhinan Supply Chain Co.,Ltd.
HomeProductsNucleic Acid Diagnostic KitCOVID-19 IgM/IgG Antibody detection reagents
COVID-19 IgM/IgG Antibody detection reagents
COVID-19 IgM/IgG Antibody detection reagents
COVID-19 IgM/IgG Antibody detection reagents
  • COVID-19 IgM/IgG Antibody detection reagents
  • COVID-19 IgM/IgG Antibody detection reagents
  • COVID-19 IgM/IgG Antibody detection reagents

COVID-19 IgM/IgG Antibody detection reagents

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 007

Additional Info

Transportation: Air

Product Description

COVID-19 IgM/IgG test

For the detection of new coronavirus, the sample types of nucleic acid detection (that is, what is collected for testing) are mainly pharyngeal swabs, nasopharyngeal swabs, sputum, and alveolar lavage fluid. In general, sputum and alveolar lavage fluid are easier to detect than pharyngeal swabs and nasopharyngeal swabs, but the collection of sputum and alveolar lavage fluids of the lower respiratory tract is also more difficult; the applicable sample types for antibody detection are generally It is blood, including serum, plasma and whole blood, so compared to nucleic acid detection, antibody detection is relatively simple, and only fingertip blood is collected.


Classification of new coronary pneumonia detection reagents on the market:
1. Nucleic acid detection reagents are medical reagents, with high accuracy and high price. Take a liquid sample in the throat for testing. The result will be obtained within 2 hours. Professional equipment is required. The professionalism is high. The compliance rate is 97%. , Dry ice transportation! Suitable for hospitals, government agencies!
2. Antibody Detection Reagents and colloidal gold are civilian detection reagents, the accuracy is average, blood detection, the results are 15-30 minutes, fast and simple, cheap, and shipped at room temperature! Suitable for civilian use!


Nucleic acid detection reagentsNucleic acid detection reagentsNucleic acid detection reagents

Looking for ideal Antibody Detection Kit Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Nucleic Acid Detection Reagent are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of COVID-19 Detection Kit. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Nucleic Acid Diagnostic Kit

Email to this supplier
  • BIMr. BI
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List