Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
BI Mr. BI
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Guangzhou Zhongzhinan Supply Chain Co.,Ltd.

Guangzhou Zhongzhinan Supply Chain Co.,Ltd.

bty@gzchangzong.com

86-020-31129776

Guangzhou Zhongzhinan Supply Chain Co.,Ltd.
HomeProdukt-ListeNucleic Acid Diagnostic KitCOVID-19 IgM / IgG-Antikörper-Nachweisreagenzien
COVID-19 IgM / IgG-Antikörper-Nachweisreagenzien
COVID-19 IgM / IgG-Antikörper-Nachweisreagenzien
COVID-19 IgM / IgG-Antikörper-Nachweisreagenzien
  • COVID-19 IgM / IgG-Antikörper-Nachweisreagenzien
  • COVID-19 IgM / IgG-Antikörper-Nachweisreagenzien
  • COVID-19 IgM / IgG-Antikörper-Nachweisreagenzien

COVID-19 IgM / IgG-Antikörper-Nachweisreagenzien

    Zahlungsart: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Lieferzeit: 7 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: 007

Additional Info

Transport: Air

Produktbeschreibung

COVID-19 IgM / IgG-Test

Für den Nachweis von neuem Coronavirus sind die Probentypen des Nukleinsäuredetests (dh was zu Testzwecken gesammelt wird) hauptsächlich Rachenabstriche, Nasopharynxabstriche, Sputum und Alveolar-Lavage-Flüssigkeit. Im Allgemeinen sind Sputum und Alveolar-Lavage-Flüssigkeit leichter zu erkennen als Pharyngeal-Tupfer und Nasopharyngeal-Tupfer, aber die Sammlung von Sputum- und Alveolar-Lavage-Flüssigkeiten der unteren Atemwege ist auch schwieriger. Die anwendbaren Probentypen für den Antikörpernachweis sind im Allgemeinen Blut. Es handelt sich um Blut, einschließlich Serum, Plasma und Vollblut. Im Vergleich zum Nachweis von Nukleinsäuren ist der Antikörpernachweis relativ einfach und es wird nur Fingerspitzenblut gesammelt.

Klassifizierung neuer Reagenzien zum Nachweis von Koronarpneumonien auf dem Markt:
1. Reagenzien zum Nachweis von Nukleinsäuren sind medizinische Reagenzien mit hoher Genauigkeit und hohem Preis. Nehmen Sie zum Testen eine flüssige Probe in den Hals. Das Ergebnis wird innerhalb von 2 Stunden erhalten. Professionelle Ausrüstung ist erforderlich. Die Professionalität ist hoch. Die Compliance-Rate beträgt 97%. , Trockeneis Transport! Geeignet für Krankenhäuser, Regierungsbehörden!
2. Antikörper-Nachweisreagenzien und kolloidales Gold sind zivile Nachweisreagenzien, die Genauigkeit ist durchschnittlich, der Blutnachweis, die Ergebnisse sind 15 bis 30 Minuten, schnell und einfach, billig und werden bei Raumtemperatur versandt! Geeignet für den zivilen Gebrauch!

123456

Produktgruppe : Nucleic Acid Diagnostic Kit

Mail an Lieferanten
  • BIMr. BI
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
BI Mr. BI
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Guangzhou Zhongzhinan Supply Chain Co.,Ltd.

Guangzhou Zhongzhinan Supply Chain Co.,Ltd.

zhongzhinan@gzzhongzhinan.com

86-0757-28336580

Guangzhou Zhongzhinan Supply Chain Co.,Ltd.
HomeProductsNucleic Acid Diagnostic KitCOVID-19 IgM/IgG Antibody detection reagents
COVID-19 IgM/IgG Antibody detection reagents
COVID-19 IgM/IgG Antibody detection reagents
COVID-19 IgM/IgG Antibody detection reagents
  • COVID-19 IgM/IgG Antibody detection reagents
  • COVID-19 IgM/IgG Antibody detection reagents
  • COVID-19 IgM/IgG Antibody detection reagents

COVID-19 IgM/IgG Antibody detection reagents

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 007

Additional Info

Transportation: Air

Product Description

COVID-19 IgM/IgG test

For the detection of new coronavirus, the sample types of nucleic acid detection (that is, what is collected for testing) are mainly pharyngeal swabs, nasopharyngeal swabs, sputum, and alveolar lavage fluid. In general, sputum and alveolar lavage fluid are easier to detect than pharyngeal swabs and nasopharyngeal swabs, but the collection of sputum and alveolar lavage fluids of the lower respiratory tract is also more difficult; the applicable sample types for antibody detection are generally It is blood, including serum, plasma and whole blood, so compared to nucleic acid detection, antibody detection is relatively simple, and only fingertip blood is collected.


Classification of new coronary pneumonia detection reagents on the market:
1. Nucleic acid detection reagents are medical reagents, with high accuracy and high price. Take a liquid sample in the throat for testing. The result will be obtained within 2 hours. Professional equipment is required. The professionalism is high. The compliance rate is 97%. , Dry ice transportation! Suitable for hospitals, government agencies!
2. Antibody Detection Reagents and colloidal gold are civilian detection reagents, the accuracy is average, blood detection, the results are 15-30 minutes, fast and simple, cheap, and shipped at room temperature! Suitable for civilian use!


Nucleic acid detection reagentsNucleic acid detection reagentsNucleic acid detection reagents

Looking for ideal Antibody Detection Kit Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Nucleic Acid Detection Reagent are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of COVID-19 Detection Kit. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Nucleic Acid Diagnostic Kit

Email to this supplier
  • BIMr. BI
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List