Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
BI Mr. BI
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Guangzhou Zhongzhinan Supply Chain Co.,Ltd.

Guangzhou Zhongzhinan Supply Chain Co.,Ltd.

bty@gzchangzong.com

86-020-31129776

Guangzhou Zhongzhinan Supply Chain Co.,Ltd.
AccueilListe de Produits Fauteuil roulant

Fauteuil roulant (Total 9 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Fauteuil roulant, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Fauteuil roulant Medicare, Fauteuil roulant multifonction fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Réadaptation en fauteuil roulant R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Déambulateur à domicile des patients âgés
Déambulateur hospitalier pour patients âgés Déambulateur à domicile des patients âgés Walker pour la réadaptation des patients Les fauteuils roulants, les fauteuils roulants électriques, les fauteuils roulants de voyage, les aides à la marche, les...
Accueil des patients âgés avec chaise d'aisance
Accueil des patients âgés avec chaise d'aisance Patient âgé avec chaise de toilette La chaise commode vieil homme Patients avec chaise d'aisance Les fauteuils roulants, les fauteuils roulants électriques, les fauteuils roulants de voyage,...
Fauteuil roulant multifonctionnel électrique pliable en alliage d'aluminium
Fauteuil roulant multifonctionnel électrique pliable en alliage d'aluminium Fauteuil roulant multifonctionnel électrique pliable en alliage d'aluminium Les fauteuils roulants, les fauteuils roulants électriques, les fauteuils roulants de...
Fauteuil roulant de rééducation ordinaire en acier inoxydable
Fauteuil roulant de rééducation ordinaire en acier inoxydable Fauteuil roulant de rééducation ordinaire Fauteuil roulant de rééducation à usage hospitalier Famille, utilisation, réadaptation, fauteuil roulant Les fauteuils roulants, les fauteuils...
Table à manger mobile pour les patients hospitalisés
Table à manger mobile pour les patients hospitalisés Table à manger mobile pour lit d'hôpital Table à manger mobile pour les personnes âgées Les fauteuils roulants, les fauteuils roulants électriques, les fauteuils roulants de voyage, les aides...
Béquilles pour la rééducation des patients
Homme aîné, chez soi, utilisation, béquilles Béquilles pour la rééducation des patients Patient à domicile à l'aide de béquilles Les fauteuils roulants, les fauteuils roulants électriques, les fauteuils roulants de voyage, les aides à la marche,...
Fauteuil roulant multifonctionnel avec WC
Fauteuil roulant multifonctionnel avec WC Fauteuil roulant domestique Fauteuil roulant multifonctionnel pour hôpital Les fauteuils roulants, les fauteuils roulants électriques, les fauteuils roulants de voyage, les aides à la marche, les béquilles...
Fauteuil roulant léger pliable en alliage d'aluminium pour l'extérieur
Fauteuil roulant léger pliable en alliage d'aluminium pour l'extérieur Fauteuil roulant léger pliable en aluminium pour l'extérieur Les fauteuils roulants, les fauteuils roulants électriques, les fauteuils roulants de voyage, les aides à...
Fauteuil roulant de voyage en acier inoxydable à usage familial
Fauteuil roulant de voyage en acier inoxydable à usage familial Fauteuil roulant pliable de voyage en plein air Les fauteuils roulants, les fauteuils roulants électriques, les fauteuils roulants de voyage, les aides à la marche, les béquilles et les...

Chine Fauteuil roulant Fournisseurs

Types de fauteuils roulants

1. Selon la classification des matériaux, alliage d'aluminium, matériau léger et acier alliage d'aluminium, matériau léger et acier.

2. Selon le type, il peut être divisé en fauteuil roulant manuel et fauteuil roulant électrique, parmi lesquels le fauteuil roulant manuel peut être divisé en poussoir manuel et en libre-service.

3. Selon les besoins des gens, il peut être divisé en un seul fauteuil roulant latéral, un fauteuil roulant de toilette, un fauteuil roulant de sport et un fauteuil roulant allongé.

4.Selon qu'il peut être plié Il peut être divisé en fauteuils roulants pliables et dépliables.


nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
BI Mr. BI
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Guangzhou Zhongzhinan Supply Chain Co.,Ltd.

Guangzhou Zhongzhinan Supply Chain Co.,Ltd.

zhongzhinan@gzzhongzhinan.com

86-0757-28336580

Guangzhou Zhongzhinan Supply Chain Co.,Ltd.
HomeProductsWheelchair

Wheelchair (Total 9 Products)

Product categories of Wheelchair, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Medicare Wheelchair, Multifunction Wheelchair suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wheelchair Rehabilitation R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Elderly patients home walker
Hospital walker for elderly patients Elderly patients home walker Walker for patient rehabilitation The wheelchairs electric wheelchairs travel wheelchairs walking aids crutches and medical beds produced by our company are all medical supplies and...
Home elderly patients with Commode chair
Home elderly patients with Commode chair Patient elderly with toilet chair The old man Commode chair Patients with Commode chair The wheelchairs electric wheelchairs travel wheelchairs walking aids crutches and medical beds produced by our company...
Aluminum alloy electric foldable multifunctional wheelchair
Aluminum alloy electric foldable multifunctional wheelchair Aluminum alloy electric foldable multifunctional wheelchair The wheelchairs electric wheelchairs travel wheelchairs walking aids crutches and medical beds produced by our company are all...
Ordinary rehabilitation stainless steel wheelchair
Ordinary rehabilitation stainless steel wheelchair Ordinary rehabilitation wheelchair Hospital use rehabilitation wheelchair Family using rehabilitation wheelchair The wheelchairs electric wheelchairs travel wheelchairs walking aids crutches and...
Crutches for patient rehabilitation
Senior man at home using crutches Crutches for patient rehabilitation Home patient using crutches The wheelchairs electric wheelchairs travel wheelchairs walking aids crutches and medical beds produced by our company are all medical supplies and...
Family use travel stainless steel wheelchair
Family use travel stainless steel wheelchair Outdoor travel foldable wheelchair The wheelchairs electric wheelchairs travel wheelchairs walking aids crutches and medical beds produced by our company are all medical supplies and help medical...
Outdoor aluminum alloy foldable light wheelchair
Outdoor aluminum alloy foldable light wheelchair Outdoor Aluminum foldable lightweight wheelchair The wheelchairs electric wheelchairs travel wheelchairs walking aids crutches and medical beds produced by our company are all medical supplies and...
Multifunctional wheelchair with toilet
Multifunctional wheelchair with toilet Household Commode wheelchair Multifunctional wheelchair for hospital The wheelchairs electric wheelchairs travel wheelchairs walking aids crutches and medical beds produced by our company are all medical...
Mobile dining table for hospital patients
Mobile dining table for hospital patients Mobile dining table for hospital bed Mobile dining table for the elderly The wheelchairs electric wheelchairs travel wheelchairs walking aids crutches and medical beds produced by our company are all medical...

China Wheelchair Suppliers

Types of wheelchairs

1. According to material classification, aluminum alloy, light material and steel aluminum alloy, light material and steel.

2. According to the type, it can be divided into manual Wheelchair and electric wheelchair, among which manual wheelchair can be divided into manual push and self-service type.

3. According to people's needs, it can be divided into single side wheelchair, toilet wheelchair, sports wheelchair and lying wheelchair.

4.According to whether it can be folded It can be divided into foldable and unfoldable wheelchairs.


New Products

Related Products List